Broker

David Bonache Alvarez
David Bonache Alvarez Broker david.bonache@remax.es +34615520552
Sandra Bonache Alvarez
Sandra Bonache Alvarez Broker sandra.bonache@remax.es +34 672504577

Staff

Denia Quintana Bello
Denia Quintana Bello Coordinador-a denia.quintana@remax.es +34681 95 45 22
Gabriel Torlacoff Rivas
Gabriel Torlacoff Rivas Coordinador-a gabriel.torlacoff@remax.es +34 651180899
Leandro Coda
Leandro Coda Coordinador-a leandro.coda@remax.es +34642835954

Agentes asociados

Andrés Eduardo Madariaga
Andrés Eduardo Madariaga Agente Asociado andres.madariaga@remax.es
Eva Moreno Fernandez
Eva Moreno Fernandez Agente Asociado eva.moreno@remax.es +34 636297697
Fernando Anibal Perera Frugoni
Fernando Anibal Perera Frugoni Agente Asociado fernando.perera@remax.es +34624 87 95 59
Gregoria Casas Miranda
Gregoria Casas Miranda Agente Asociado gregoria.casas@remax.es +34 632205031
Jessica Guirado Ferrer
Jessica Guirado Ferrer Agente Asociado jessica.guirado@remax.es +34676526933
Jose Luis Jimenez Cortez
Jose Luis Jimenez Cortez Agente Asociado jose.jimenez@remax.es +34 677780774
Josep Papaceit Olive
Josep Papaceit Olive Agente Asociado josep.papaceit@remax.es +34 667663052
Karina Patricia Pulgar Arrieta
Karina Patricia Pulgar Arrieta Agente Asociado k.pulgar@remax.es
Luca Salamone
Luca Salamone Agente Asociado luca.salamone@remax.es +34977092890
Oliver Trancheur
Oliver Trancheur Agente Asociado olivier.trancheur@remax.es +34604106287
Patricia Bonache Gracia
Patricia Bonache Gracia Agente Asociado patricia.bonache@remax.es +34626989660
Sonia Guirao Pérez
Sonia Guirao Pérez Agente Asociado sonia.guirao@remax.es +34 616545757
Svetlana Sirbu
Svetlana Sirbu Agente Asociado svetlana.sirbu@remax.es +34630 83 25 81